Enköping GoKart Prix

Posted by GoKart PRIX on 2015-08-06

2015 Stage 7 Enköping GoKart PRIX will take place in "ENKÖPING HYRKART" stadium on 29 August, 14:00.

Race format will be traditional for outdoor tracks with Qualification, Semi-Final and Final.




Race details:

Date: 29.08.2015
Adress: ENKÖPING TÄRBY 20, 745 95 Enköping

Price: 500 SEK (please cash only, no cards)
Setup: QSR (Qualification, Semi-Final, Final)
Direction: Clockwise
Weather forecast: +21°C, Clear. Wind SE 9 km/h. Risk of rain: 0%. 
Awards: medals for Top 6 and championship points

Race agenda:
Registration : 14.00
Safety briefing: 14.40
Qualification: 15.00
Semi final: 15.15
Final: 15.30
Awarding 15.50

NOTE! Agenda might be changed during the race.

Track info:
Status: Outdoor
Length: 790 m
Racing direction: Clockwise
Location: ENKÖPING TÄRBY 20, 745 95 Enköping
GPS: 59.6538225,17.0529031

Public transport directions from T-Centralen/Stockholms central:
Distance from Stockholm: approx. 80 km
12:28 Stockholm Centralstation
(SL) Pendeltåg 35 towards Bålsta Station
Get off at Bålsta Station
13:15 Bålsta Station
(UL) Buss 803 towards Enköping lasarettet
Get off at Gustav Adolfs plan (Enköping)
13:50 Gustav Adolfs plan (Enköping)
(UL) Buss 211 towards Gustav Adolfs plan (Enköping)
Get off at Bodavägen (Enköping)
Walk WEST on Bodavägen for about 1,400 km
Turn NORTHEAST from Bodavägen and walk for about 0,280 km

About Gokart PRIX challenge.
GoKart Prix is a hobby kart amateur movement in Stockholm, the involvement of people who love auto racing and have a desire to take part in simple and cost-less racing competitions, without serious investing of time, money and knowledge.
It is very democratic championship, as it happens with a specially produced safe rental go-karts.
GoKart PRIX is open for anyone who wants to ride.

Next Race
2019 Kista GoKart PRIX O'Learys Stockholm Kista Event Center

Race Start In

Registered Drivers
1 Christer Ekman
2 Slawomir Wachowski
3 Niklas Enholm
4 Mattias Norling
5 Rasmus Westerberg
6 Mikael Rengfelt
7 Alfredo Wang Pallin
8 Igor Scavlev
9 Anatoly Hramov